구로디지털단지

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자편의점알바 조회 2회 작성일 2021-04-16 16:43:47 댓글 0

본문

[4K] Walk the morning rush hour of the Guro Digital Complex in Seoul Korea 서울 구로디지털단지의 아침 출근길을 함께 해요

안녕하세요 Seoul Walker 입니다.
오늘은 서울 구로구에 위치해 있는 구로디지털단지의 아침 출근길 풍경을 함께 합니다.
서울 홍대입구역에서 2호선 환승을 시작으로 구로디지털단지역의 러시아워를 수많은 직장인들과 함께 걸어 봅시다. 전국의 모든 직장인 분들의 오늘과 내일을 응원합니다!

아침 7시, 당신을 위한 새로운 영상이 공개 됩니다.
당신의 새로운 아침, 그리고 오후 저녁 저의 영상을 보며 한결 여유로운 하루의 시작과 마무리가 되었으면 하는 바램입니다. 최대한 다채롭고 흥미로운 영상을 즐기실 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.

영상이 마음에 드셨다면 좋아요, 구독, 알림 설정 부탁드립니다.
그럼 오늘도 행복한 하루 되세요!

Hello my friends, I'm Nathan from Seoul Walker.
Today, let's walk together in the morning to work at the Guro Digital Complex located in Guro-gu, Seoul Korea. Rush hour in Guro Digital Complex area, starting with transfer to Line 2 at Hongik University Station in Seoul. My dear friends, I’m always rooting for you!

► Thank you so much for your support!
Kang Seung-Jeun

► Join Seoul Walker's Channel Membership! 멤버십 가입
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSZXwdBppzhYpcqf69WNOIg/join

► Please support me for the next better videos!
https://www.paypal.me/nathancha

► I recommend another walking videos
Morning Rush Hour View Of Gwanghwamun

Seoul City Sindorim Subway Station In The Evening

Seoul City Gangnam Monday Morning


The video is uploaded at 7am (LA 3pm, NYC 6pm, London 11pm. Madrid 12am, Moscow 1am, Jakarta 5am) almost every morning in Korea time.

Guro Digital Complex Station is a station on the Seoul Subway Line 2. This station will also become a station on the Sin Ansan Line in the future. The area nearby was used as a filming location for several Korean films, including The Yellow Sea by Na Hong-jin.
-from Wikipedia

► Google Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/14cKWb64gmC68rh9A
► Naver Maps: http://naver.me/xowxgKa7
► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/seoulwalker_official
► Contact(Business only): exploringthestreet@gmail.com

#walkingtour #Seoul #Korea

신안산선 노선 - 구로디지털단지역! 부동산 전망 좋은곳 중 하나!!

드디어 신안산선과 2호선이 만나는 구로디지털단지역에 왔습니다.

예전에 구로공단역이 아닙니다.

하루 이용객 수가 어마어마 해서 그나마 조용한 주말 촬영을 했습니다.

함께 떠나 보시죠!!!!

※ 제휴 및 상담문의 (카카오톡채널)

http://pf.kakao.com/_UxbxgBT

#신안산선 #구로디지털단지 #더블역세권

대림역 근처에서 여자 혼자 살아요 l 대림, 구로디지털단지 빌라 월세 편 l

촬영문의 및 러브레터 : jungsungkwon@gmail.com
자취남의 모든것 https://link.inpock.co.kr/jachinam
@kimeptony
영상에 나온 꿀템 보러가기 https://bit.ly/jachinam
.
.
.
.
#대림자취 #빌라월세 #대림월세

... 

#구로디지털단지

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 4,007건 2 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.wsf.or.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz